Skip to main content

Concealed Carry Permit

ID : 23385   
« back to classes page
Do Not Bring Gun to Class! This one evening class is designed to satisfy all requirements to obtain an Oregon or Utah (valid in 34 states, including Washington) concealed carry permit. This class will cover safety and responsibility of firearm ownership, where permit is valid, interactions with law enforcement and use of deadly force. Students receive ''Oregon Concealed Carry Training Certificate'' that allows them to apply for concealed carry permit at the Lane County Sheriff's Office. OR-$45, UT-$80

Class Details

1 Sessions

CGC Classroom - Cottage Grove Campus

Shaun Curtain 



Please read:  Cost: $45 Oregon Only; $80 Utah & Oregon Bring Payment to Class. Don't bring a gun to class.

Class Cost: 


Schedule Information

Date(s) Class Days Times Location Instructor(s)
10/21/2019 - 10/21/2019 Daily - Mon 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM Cottage Grove, CGC Classroom - Cottage Grove Campus  Map, Room: CGC 112 Shaun Curtain